News Search Bloodstock - Europe

Search the Racing and Sports News Archives:

Type atleast three letters to find.


2021 November
  • Thu, Nov 11, 2021
    Dubawi heads roster at an unchanged fee of £250,000 while Palace Pier is released at £55,000.
  • Wed, Nov 10, 2021
    Increased to £200,000 for 2022 while Kingman remains at £150,000
2021 October
  • Mon, Oct 04, 2021
    Dark Angel, Hot Streak and Territories sire Group One winners on Sunday
  • Sat, Oct 02, 2021
    Churchill notches up stakes winner number three and Kodiac, Teofilo, Epaulette, Frankel, Le Havre & New Approach sire new stakes winners
2021 September
  • Mon, Sep 27, 2021
    Dubawi sires his 215th stakes winner and Highland Reel adds a new first crop winner
  • Sun, Sep 26, 2021
    Caravaggio records his first Group One winner and Wootton Bassett and Camelot add new stakes winners
  • Sat, Sep 25, 2021
    Invincible Spirit, Teofilo and Kodiac add new stakes winners on Friday
  • Fri, Sep 24, 2021
    Dubawi and Dark Angel sire new stakes winners on Thursday
  • Wed, Sep 22, 2021
    Golden War breaks his maiden at Beverley for Charlie Hills
  • Sun, Sep 19, 2021
    Dubawi, Declaration Of War, Ivawood, Dark Angel and Zoffany sire new stakes winners
  • Sat, Sep 11, 2021
    Kingman and Sea The Stars add new stakes winners on Friday
  • Sat, Sep 11, 2021
    Cheveley Park homebred Abbado breaks his maiden at Chester for trainer Sir Mark Prescott
  • Fri, Sep 10, 2021
    Sea The Stars, Shamardal and War Front add new stakes winners
  • Thu, Sep 09, 2021
    Queen Trezy breaks her maiden impressively at Lyon