News Search Bloodstock - Sales

Search the Racing and Sports News Archives:

Type atleast three letters to find.


2021 December
2021 November
  • Mon, Nov 22, 2021
    Inglis announce 810 yearlings have been catalogued for the sale with 107 different stallions represented.
  • Mon, Nov 22, 2021
    Tops opening day of Goffs November Breeding Stock Sale when selling for €825,000
  • Tue, Nov 09, 2021
    Sells for $350,000 with a rise in aggregate and median recorded at the Magic Millions Gold Coast 2YOs in Training Sale
  • Tue, Nov 02, 2021
    Breeing rights to LA Stud shuttler Time Test (Dubawi) and Ardad (Kodiac) will be offered at the next Tattersallsonline.com sale which will be held on Friday. Bidding opens at 10am and will close from midday.
2021 October
  • Wed, Oct 27, 2021
    Average and median show strong gains during opening session of Tattersalls Autumn Horses In Training Sale
  • Sat, Oct 16, 2021
    A colt by LA Stud shuttler Time Test tops session selling for 95,000 guineas.
2021 September
  • Thu, Sep 30, 2021
    Daughter of Snitzel is bought by Arrowfield Stud during Inglis Digital September (Late) sale.
  • Thu, Sep 30, 2021
    Tattersalls assemble 1577 lots for next month’s four day Horses In Training Sale
  • Tue, Sep 28, 2021
    Grade One winner to be offered at Fasig-Tipton November Sale.
  • Wed, Sep 22, 2021
    Videos from Hawkesbury and Eagle Farm are now available to view ahead of next month’s Ready2Race Sale
  • Thu, Sep 16, 2021
    Figures show strong gains on 2020 with Keeneland pleased with the depth of the market
  • Tue, Sep 14, 2021
    42 breeze in a time of 11 seconds or faster ahead of the Inglis Ready2Race Sale next month