News Search Racing - Previews

Search the Racing and Sports News Archives:

Type atleast three letters to find.


2021 October
  • Fri, Oct 22, 2021
    The Jerome Tan trained Big Tiger has been knocking on the door in recent starts and looks well placed to break through at Kranji on Saturday.
  • Fri, Oct 15, 2021
    The Michael Clements trained Tuesday is unbeaten fresh and looks well placed to continue that trend at Kranji on Saturday.
  • Fri, Oct 08, 2021
    The Michael Clements trained Kassab looks poised to run a big race fresh when set to resume at Kranji on Saturday.
  • Fri, Oct 01, 2021
    Although possessing just the two wins to his name the Jason Lim trained The Executioner appears well placed to make a winning return at Kranji on Saturday.
2021 September
  • Fri, Sep 24, 2021
    The Michael Clements trained Starlight looks well placed to bounce back at Kranji when due to contest the ninth event on Saturday.
  • Fri, Sep 17, 2021
    Star galloper Lim’s Lightning appears poised to notch up his second Group 1 success when due to contest Saturday’s Group 1 Raffles Cup.
  • Fri, Sep 10, 2021
    The Tim Fitzsimmons trained Lucky Jinsha faces a stiffer test on Saturday but is flying for his new stable and looks hard to beat.
  • Fri, Sep 03, 2021
    The Mark Walker trained Qaidoom won very well on debut at Kranji and appears well placed to go back to back on Saturday.
2021 August
  • Fri, Aug 27, 2021
    The Desmond Koh trained Sun Ops appears well placed to make a wining return when set to contest the tenth event at Kranji on Sunday.
  • Fri, Aug 20, 2021
    The Ricardo Le Grange trained Everest appears very well placed to return to the winner’s stall at Kranji on Sunday.
  • Wed, Aug 18, 2021
    Kris Lees had already planned a change of tactics with Countofmontecristo in tomorrow’s Listed Pioneer Services Rowley Mile – and an awkward barrier draw sealed it!
  • Thu, Aug 05, 2021
    The Shane Baertschiger trained Red Ocean chases the hat-trick at Kranji on Sunday and while giving weight away he appears well placed.
2021 July
  • Fri, Jul 30, 2021
    The Stephen Gray trained Holy Eleanor appears well placed to break through at Kranji on Sunday when due to contest the fourth event.


2021 September