The 2021 Super Rugby AU draw

The Super Rugby AU 2021 draw.

LIAM WRIGHT of the Queensland Reds.
LIAM WRIGHT of the Queensland Reds. Picture: Bradley Kanaris/Getty Images

SUPER RUGBY AU 2021 DRAW:-

Round 1

Queensland Reds v NSW Waratahs, Friday February 19, Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane

Western Force v Brumbies, Friday February 19, HBF Park, Perth

Round 2

Queensland Reds v Melbourne Rebels, Friday February 26, Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane

Brumbies v NSW Waratahs, Saturday February 27, GIO Stadium, Canberra

Round 3

NSW Waratahs v Western Force, Friday March 5, Venue TBC

Melbourne Rebels v Brumbies, Saturday March 6, AAMI Park, Melbourne

Round 4

Western Force v Melbourne Rebels, Friday March 12, HBF Park, Perth

Brumbies v Queensland Reds, Saturday March 13, GIO Stadium, Canberra

Round 5

Melbourne Rebels v NSW Waratahs, Friday March 19, AAMI Park, Melbourne

Queensland Reds v Western Force, Saturday March 20, Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane

Round 6

Brumbies v Western Force, Friday March 26, GIO Stadium, Canberra

NSW Waratahs v Queensland Reds, Saturday March 27, Venue TBC

Round 7

NSW Waratahs v Brumbies, Friday April 2, Venue TBC

Melbourne Rebels v Queensland Reds, Saturday April 3, AAMI Park, Melbourne

Round 8

Melbourne Rebels v Western Force, Friday April 9, AAMI Park, Melbourne

Queensland Reds v Brumbies, Saturday April 10, Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane

Round 9

Brumbies v Melbourne Rebels, Friday April 16, GIO Stadium, Canberra

Western Force v NSW Waratahs, Saturday April 17, HBF Park, Perth

Round 10

Western Force v Queensland Reds, Friday April 23, HBF Park, Perth

NSW Waratahs v Melbourne Rebels, Saturday April 24, Venue TBC

Qualifying Final

Saturday 1 May

Final

Saturday May 8

*All kick off times to be confirmed