Type atleast three letters to find.

BUSAN

South Korea - KOR | RACE COURSE GUIDE

    Racecourse : Busan, Korea.

    Last 12 Meetings

    DateSOTRailsRacesRunners
    20 JUN 2021

    R1 - R6 GOOD

    -677
    19 JUN 2021

    R2 - R6 SOFT

    -668
    13 JUN 2021

    R1 - R3 SOFT

    |

    R4 - R6 MUDDY

    -673
    12 JUN 2021

    R1 - R6 SLOPPY

    -675
    06 JUN 2021

    R1 - R4 FAST

    |

    R5 - R6 GOOD

    -666
    05 JUN 2021

    R1 - R6 SOFT

    |

    R3 - R5 GOOD

    -671
    30 MAY 2021

    R1 - R2 FAST

    |

    R3 - R6 GOOD

    -676
    29 MAY 2021

    R1 - R6 GOOD

    -675
    23 MAY 2021

    R1 - R5 FAST

    -677
    22 MAY 2021

    R1 - R6 GOOD

    -673
    16 MAY 2021

    R1 - R6 SLOPPY

    -671
    15 MAY 2021

    R1 - R5 SLOPPY

    -680

    Track Map Guide

    Related News

    Korea: Saturday, 19th June 2021

    Seoul Race 1: Class 6 (1000M) Allowance / KRW 22 Million

    Three-Hundred Korean Winners Up For Djordje Perovic

    Djordje Perovic has reached three-hundred winners in South Korean racing.

    Korea: Sunday, 13th June 2021

    Seoul Race 1: Class 6 (1200M) Allowance / KRW 22 Million

    Korea: Saturday, 12th June 2021

    Seoul Race 1: Class 6 (1000M) Allowance / KRW 22 Million.

    Korea: Sunday, 6th June 2021

    Seoul Race 1: Class 6 (1000M) Allowance / KRW 22 Million

    Korea: Saturday, 5th June 2021

    Seoul Race 1: Class 6 (1200M) Allowance / KRW 22 Million

    Korea: Sunday, 30th May 2021

    Seoul Race 1: Class 6 (1200M) Allowance / KRW 22 Million

    Korea: Saturday, 29th May 2021

    Seoul Race 1: Class 6 (1200M) Allowance / KRW 22 Million

    Korea :Sunday, 23rd May 2021

    Seoul Race 1: Class 6 (1000M) Allowance / KRW 22 Million

    Korea: Saturday, 22nd May 2021

    Seoul Race 1: Class 6 (1000M) Allowance / KRW 22 Million

    Korea: Sunday, 16th May 2021

    Seoul Race 1: Class 6 (1200M) Allowance / KRW 22 Million

    Korea: Saturday, 15th May 2021

    Seoul Race 1: Class 6 (1200M) Allowance / KRW 22 Million

    Korea : Sunday, 9th May 2021

    Seoul Race 1: Class 6 (1200M) Allowance / KRW 22 Million